Choose payment method

Pay from business or personal bank account.
No transaction fees = lowest prices for YOU.

Credit card prices include transaction fees.
USA or Canadian credit cards ONLY
Prices on individual product pages are discounted for payment by ChecksNet
If you have any questions, 24/7 or order by phone:
Phone 213-394-9358
Mon-Fri 8AM-4PM Pacific (11AM-7PM Eastern)


SAME DAY SHIPMENT
for orders received before 3PM Eastern / Noon Pacific
Monday-Friday (excluding holidays) on items in stock.


Outside USA or Canada:
Prepay with credit card at Western Union or wire transfer to USA bank.
us for wire transfer instructions.
Western Union or Wire transfer prices are same as credit card prices.
WE SHIP WORLDWIDE BY FEDEX.



ALL prices on this website are U.S. Dollars (USD)




©2017 Glenn Welt, Henderson NV. All rights reserved. All prices and terms subject to change without prior notice.
Cartridges contain microchips for USA printer models unless otherwise stated above.